Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Hans Koller & Rob Pronk Special (Toppyjazz 303)

This week we dig in the music from sax player Hans Koller (Vienna -1921) and arranger/pianist Rob Pronk (Malang - 1928). All information about the musicians in the radio show.

Playlist :

01 - Blues For Twelve - Various (album International Jazz Concert Frankfurt 1962)

02 - Dig - Various (same album)

03 - Don't You Ever Learn - Klaus Weiss (album Lightnin')

04 - So Here You Are - Klaus Weiss (album Lightnin')

05 - A String Of Pearls -Kurt Edelhagen (album Big Band Hits)

06 - Exodus - Kurt Edelhagen (album Concerto!)

07 - My Old Flame - Zoller/Koller/Solal (album Zoller/Koller/Solal)

08 - Piece For T.C. - Jurgen Wuchner - (album Piece For Mouth)

09 - Call Me Eric - Hans Koller Ensemble (album Forum West)

10 - West Coast Blues - Hans Koller (album Wes Montgomery Live in Europe)

11 - More Than You Know - Sylvia Vrethammar (album Champagne)

DOWNLOAD :Toppyjazz 303


Karl K said...

Is there a link to download this beautiful album? I don't see one in your blog.


Karl K.
McKinney, TX

Herman van der Meij (Toppy) said...

You may download the radio show after next wednesday.

Herman van der Meij (Toppy) said...

This is the download.
Omit first 2 minutes Dutch news!